Reviews

Jeffery
6/7/2018
Amazing service and unbelievable authentic, fresh Chinese food!!! Absolutely, 5 (nevermind, forget 5) 10 STARS🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 all the way!!!
Erinn
3/18/2018
Great food and delivery. Will order again
Amber
2/27/2018
Delicious food! Very fast delivery took less than 45 minutes! The food was very fresh and very hot! Homemade for sure!
Nelson
2/27/2018
Could be a little quicker. Overall it was great.
Jami
12/30/2017
Fresh, hot, and fast delivery!
Jami
12/24/2017
Food arrived timely, hot, and as ordered. I would order from here again!
Stefanie
10/21/2017
Fast and hot delivery
Lucien
10/2/2017
Delivery guy was very polite and the food excellent ... we will be getting more food from there, all being well, if this drump lunatic docent blow us all to kingdom come ....
Silvana
8/24/2017
Too many veggies in the chow mein
WILLIAM
5/15/2017
The noodles were done to a crisp, the egg rolls were well fried, the beef was nice and tender, but the broccoli is soggy. Remind me to request no broccoli next time. No complaints on the rice. Delivery was fast and courteous. Suggestion: Cook the broccoli to order; don't leave cooked broccoli soaking all day with other veggies. It's not good. Thank you for your attention..
WILLIAM
2/15/2017
The delivery service is quite good. The main course had problems: pan fried noodles were greasy and broccoli was soggy. The grease used in frying s/b drained before serving. Broccoli s/b cooked fresh, not sit in a pan all day; it gets soggy. Please pay attention to these items. Egg rolls were nice and crispy.. Thank you.
Kenny
2/12/2017
great food. fast deleviry
Joan
12/11/2016
fast, convenient and tasty!
Savannah
10/11/2016
Best Chinese food in my area. Had one little problem but they fixed it fast.
WILLIAM
9/21/2016
The food I ordered was surprisingly much better than when I ate there in person. I don't know how this could be, but I will continue to order from East Coast, instead of that other place. Also, the prices are not necessarily higher than the other place, which I was afraid of. The service was really quick, as expected. You should give up any illusions that your food will be cooked to order, 'cause it's not. It's been sitting there simmering all day waiting for you to call. But if you're hungry, you'll be glad that's the case. Highly recommend you try the oeooer steak with the pork fried rice combination. You won't be sorry.
Daniel
6/10/2016
Food never fails to be hot and hearty. Love it.
Mark
5/30/2016
All good except ordered chicken fried fried rice but inly received white rice.
Laura
5/12/2016
Everything was great. On time and easy.
Anaximenes
5/1/2016
The food is very good.
Any questions please call us.